<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Site builder &#187; Marketing &amp; Sales</title>
	<atom:link href="http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/category/marketing-sales/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com</link>
	<description>Blog about site builders</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 31 Jul 2010 21:34:21 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Are the outside sale jobs that I see on sites like Career Builder generally legit?</title>
		<link>http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/are-the-outside-sale-jobs-that-i-see-on-sites-like-career-builder-generally-legit/</link>
		<comments>http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/are-the-outside-sale-jobs-that-i-see-on-sites-like-career-builder-generally-legit/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sun, 11 Apr 2010 23:53:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Marketing & Sales]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Legitimacy]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Recruiter]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Sales Position]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/are-the-outside-sale-jobs-that-i-see-on-sites-like-career-builder-generally-legit/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I&#8217;m usually a bit weary of jobs that seem over-eager to hire. I applied for an outside sales position online and the recruiter called me like 3 times and sent me a couple of emails, which seems kind of desperate, which makes me wonder how legit it is.
Are they generally so eager because the just [...]<p><a href="http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com">Site builder</a><br/><br/><a href="http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/are-the-outside-sale-jobs-that-i-see-on-sites-like-career-builder-generally-legit/">Are the outside sale jobs that I see on sites like Career Builder generally legit?</a></p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div><br/>I&#8217;m usually a bit weary of jobs that seem over-eager to hire. I applied for an outside sales position online and the recruiter called me like 3 times and sent me a couple of emails, which seems kind of desperate, which makes me wonder how legit it is.</p>
<p>Are they generally so eager because the just want more sales reps so they can increase sales or is it likely to be some type of scam?  The job is to go to pre-set appointment and sell credit card processing machines to businesses. I wouldn&#8217;t mind doing it, I&#8217;m just a bit concerned about the legitimacy.<br/><a href=''></a></div>
<p><a href="http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com">Site builder</a><br/><br/><a href="http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/are-the-outside-sale-jobs-that-i-see-on-sites-like-career-builder-generally-legit/">Are the outside sale jobs that I see on sites like Career Builder generally legit?</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/are-the-outside-sale-jobs-that-i-see-on-sites-like-career-builder-generally-legit/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Is this comany a valid comany or a scam? They conacted my from career builder?</title>
		<link>http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/is-this-comany-a-valid-comany-or-a-scam-they-conacted-my-from-career-builder/</link>
		<comments>http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/is-this-comany-a-valid-comany-or-a-scam-they-conacted-my-from-career-builder/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 26 Jan 2010 06:50:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Marketing & Sales]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Slary]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Telecommuter]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Universal Esteem]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/is-this-comany-a-valid-comany-or-a-scam-they-conacted-my-from-career-builder/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Dear JP Napier ,
Our company is involved in purchase, sale and interchange of Online currencies, such as and etc.
Our branches are located in Finland, Germany and Sweden. Presently we have an open part-time position of Transfer Manager in USA.
We have found your CV at CB and consider that you meet all the requirements of proposed [...]<p><a href="http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com">Site builder</a><br/><br/><a href="http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/is-this-comany-a-valid-comany-or-a-scam-they-conacted-my-from-career-builder/">Is this comany a valid comany or a scam? They conacted my from career builder?</a></p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div><br/>Dear JP Napier ,</p>
<p>Our company is involved in purchase, sale and interchange of Online currencies, such as and etc.</p>
<p>Our branches are located in Finland, Germany and Sweden. Presently we have an open part-time position of Transfer Manager in USA.</p>
<p>We have found your CV at CB and consider that you meet all the requirements of proposed position.<br />
We are seeking for a competent person to join our firm. If you are interested in possessing of new expertise,<br />
start a new career and wish to get a better slary, we would be pleased to take you on.</p>
<p>Job info: </p>
<p>The job of Transfer Manager includes infrequent receipt of payments (via your bank account)<br />
from US customers and subsequent transfer of funds via Wire Transfer Services to our company, and deciding side points connected with the job.<br />
We will provide you with comprehensive instructions for each remittance.<br />
You will surely enjoy a versatile experience of Transfer Manager′s position offered by our organization.</p>
<p>Our organization will undertake for all the fees and side payments. Our best candidate should:</p>
<p>Be a person aged from 21 to 65<br />
Be honest-minded, responsible, punctual and operative in work<br />
Have 3–10 free hours per week<br />
Have an ability to work as a telecommuter<br />
Be a competent Personal computer user<br />
Have excellent communications skills<br />
Be USA citizen<br />
Have an experience in consumer service industry (preferable)</p>
<p>We offer an average compensation of $700-1400 per week. Compensation is commission-based (you obtain up to 8 % of each completed transfer).</p>
<p>Take all the advantages of Transfer Manager´s position, such as:</p>
<p>Increased free personal time<br />
Financial sovereignty achieved in short terms<br />
Availability to work efficiently as a telecommuter, with a very flexible schedule<br />
Universal esteem and self-respect</p>
<p>WE WILL UNDERTAKE FOR ALL THE FEES CONNECTED WITH YOUR EMPLOYMENT If you find the above agreeable with your character and personality,<br />
and you would like to be a part of our team, please fill this form .</p>
<p>We would be pleased to provide you with comprehensive information (web sites, licenses and etc.) and also to answer all your questions.<br/><a href=''></a></div>
<p><a href="http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com">Site builder</a><br/><br/><a href="http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/is-this-comany-a-valid-comany-or-a-scam-they-conacted-my-from-career-builder/">Is this comany a valid comany or a scam? They conacted my from career builder?</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/is-this-comany-a-valid-comany-or-a-scam-they-conacted-my-from-career-builder/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>6</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
