<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Site builder &#187; Kentucky Job</title>
	<atom:link href="http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/tag/kentucky-job/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com</link>
	<description>Blog about site builders</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 31 Jul 2010 21:34:21 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Question regarding online job?</title>
		<link>http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/question-regarding-online-job/</link>
		<comments>http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/question-regarding-online-job/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 06 Feb 2010 19:50:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Other - Careers & Employment]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Kentucky Job]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Online Job]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Resume]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/question-regarding-online-job/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I have been laid off sometime now and I have my resume on a few different web site one being career builder, and last week a guy contacted me saying he was interested in secret shoppers in my area. I did some research and found out that the company he mentioned is legit. Well today [...]<p><a href="http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com">Site builder</a><br/><br/><a href="http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/question-regarding-online-job/">Question regarding online job?</a></p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div><br/>I have been laid off sometime now and I have my resume on a few different web site one being career builder, and last week a guy contacted me saying he was interested in secret shoppers in my area. I did some research and found out that the company he mentioned is legit. Well today I receive a check along with my first assignment, and the check is for $2,900.00 and $130.00 is supposed to be mine and like another $100.00 is for the actual assignment and then the rest I am supposed to wire to another lady in Kentucky for her job assignment. I called the bank from the check and they said it was legit, and I contacted the BBB and they said no, but they never asked for any info to verify anything. So should I deposit it or not?<br/><a href=''></a></div>
<p><a href="http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com">Site builder</a><br/><br/><a href="http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/question-regarding-online-job/">Question regarding online job?</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://sitebuilder.100smartsolutions.com/question-regarding-online-job/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>2</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
